National Association of Women In Construction
Region 3 

Last updated: 


  
Membership
Karen Hager. CIT, CBT
S.I. Goldman Company, Inc.
Greater Orlando Chapter

kerm0922@yahoo.com
   
  ConstructionShowcase
Tree Tietsort
LCM Engineering
SW Florida Chapter

californiatree@att.net
  
PR and Marketing
Kami Ward
Oasis Custom Pools, Inc.           
SW Florida Chapter
oasiscustompools.kami@yahoo.com
  
WIC Week
Patricia Walker, CDS, CIT
WELBRO Building Corp.           
Greater Orlando Chapter
pwalker@welbro.com
 
  
Safety and Health
Nancy Massingill
Spectra Contract Flooring
Greater Orlando Chapter
nancy.massingill@spectracf.com 

 
  
Strategic Planning
Shelley Siegel
Universal Design & Education Network, LLC      
Gr. West Palm Beach Chapter
Shelley@UniversalDesignAndEducation.net
 

  
Professional Development
Angela Highland, CIT
Division Ten Specialties, Inc. 
Greater Orlando Chapter
angela@division-ten.com
  
Website
Kathy Ogle, CIT
Consultant. 
Space Coast Florida
kogle09@bellsouth.net

 
 

  
Block Kids
Debra Palmer, CBT, CDT, CIT
Construction Moisture Consulting, Inc. 
Tampa Chapter
dpalmer@CMCFlorida.com


CADD/Drafting

Sandra Davis, CBT, CIT
Leon County School Board-Construction Dept.
Tallahassee Chapter
davissy@leonschools.net
 

 


 


NEF Liason
Miriam C Colen

LEED AP BD+C, CIT
Suffolk Construction Company Inc
  Greater Palm Beach Chapter
mcolen@suffolk.com


NEF Fundraiser
Stephanie R. Bolton
Bolton Law
  Tamopa Chapter
BoltonLaw@live.com
 
Website Builder