National Association of Women In Construction
Region 3 

Last updated: 

Committees 
Click on Committee Name next to photo to go to that committee page
 
 Membership
 Kathy Ogle, CIT
 Allegiance Contracting, Inc.
 Space Coast Florida Chapter
 region03membershipweb@gmail.com









 PEP  Profession, Education & Projects
 Angie McElroy,CIT
 APAC-Southeast, Inc.
 SW Florida Chapter
angie.mcelroy@apac.com






 PR/Marketing
 Rhonda Wimberly, CC
 turner Construction, Inc
 Miami Chapter
 rwimberly@tcco.com






 Safety and Health
Debbie Rodriguez
Quality Labor Management, LLC
drodriguez@myqlm.com







 Strategic Planning
 Shelley Seigel, FASID, CAPS
 Universal Design and Education
 Gr. West Palm Beach Chapter
 Shelley@UniversalDesignAndEducation.net





     


 WIC Week
 Barbara Bergstrom, PSM
 Poole Engineering and Surveying, Inc.
 Tallahassee Chapter
 barbara@poole-eng.com



                                    
 BLOCK KIDS                           CADD / DRAFTING
                              
  Linda Morello,CDS, CIT                        Lucia Soria   
  Orlando Chapter                                   Miami Chapter
 nawic73linda@yahoo.com                              lsoria@ramtechconstruction.com
                       


 
                                        
 NEF LIAISON                           NEF FUNDRAISER
      
                   
 Tree Tietsort                                           Ingrid Shawn Rodriguez
 SW Florid Chapter                                    Tampa Chapter
   Californiatree@att.net                                 irodriguez@jsspropertypros.com


 



 

Website Builder